i haven't been 

Ryan Packard, composition
Erika Råberg, video

Ryan Packard, square waves

Ensemble Chartreuse
Myra Hinrichs, violin
Carrie Frey, viola
Helen Newby, cello

Special thanks to Jonathon Råberg for sharing his research footage. The video footage is from climate change research on Baffin Island, Nunavut, Canada in the spring of 2018.